Help

The help page is intended to facilitate navigation of the OCIEC site. Please contact us with your feedback or suggestions on how we can improve this site.
 
Search Engine
 
The Search Engine offers quick access to information through French or English keyword or phrases searches. Please note that the Search Engine does not search Adobe PDF documents or the Public Registry.
 
Accessibility
 
While every reasonable effort has been made to ensure the accessibility of this site, some content or services found here might be inaccessible to some visitors. In those circumstances, the contact information for someone who can assist you has been provided.
 
Converting PDF to HTML
 
People with visual disabilities may choose to convert the Adobe Acrobat format to HTML. This service can be accessed at the Access Adobe Web site. The tools convert Adobe PDF documents into HTML text which can then be read by a number of common screen reading programs.
 
Document formats
 
Some of the resources on this site are electronic versions (PDF format) of documents that were originally designed for printing. These documents can be viewed with virtually the same graphics, typography, and layout as the original printed version. The PDF files available on this site can be viewed or printed offline using the Acrobat reader. If you do not have this software, you can download it free from the Adobe Web site. The Adobe Acrobat Web site contains instructions on configuring your browser to work with the Acrobat reader, and for support and update information.
 
Technical Help
 
If you are experiencing difficulties while browsing or navigating the OCIEC site, please contact our Webmaster.
 
Currency of Content
 
The Last Updated date that appears at the bottom of every page, is the date that the information was originally posted to the web site, or the date that the web page was revised. It does not always reflect the date that the information was traditionally published in paper form. The date of the information content may be available in the document.
​​​

Aide

La page d'aide est destinée à faciliter la navigation dans le site du CCIE. Vos commentaires et vos suggestions au sujet de ce site seront toujours bien accueillis.
 
Recherche
 
L'engin de recherche permet d'avoir accès rapidement à l'information voulue à partir de mots clés ou de phrases en français ou en anglais. Veuillez noter que l’engin de recherche ne recherche pas les documents PDF d'Adobe ni le registre public.
 
Accès
 
Nous avons fait le maximum pour assurer l'accessibilité de ce site. Toutefois, certaines pages ou certains services peuvent être inaccessibles à certains visiteurs. Pour ces cas particuliers, nous vous donnons les coordonnées d'une personne qui pourra vous aider.
 
Conversion d'un document PDF en HTML
 
Les personnes ayant une déficience visuelle peuvent choisir de convertir le format Adobe Acrobat en HTML. Ce service est offert au site Web Access Adobe. Les outils permettent de convertir les documents PDF d'Adobe en fichiers HTML qui peuvent par la suite être lus à l'aide de programmes courants de lecture à l'écran.
 
Formats de documents
 
Certains documents sont des versions électroniques en format PDF initialement destinés à l'impression. Les graphiques, la typographie et la mise en pages sont quasi identiques aux versions imprimées. On peut visionner les fichiers PDF se trouvant sur ce site ou les imprimer en différé à l'aide du lecteur Acrobat. Si vous ne disposez pas de cette application, vous pouvez la télécharger sans frais à partir du site Internet d'Adobe. Le site contient les instructions vous permettant de configurer votre navigateur pour le rendre compatible avec le lecteur Acrobat. Le site présente également des conseils et de l'information à jour.
 
Soutien technique
 
Si vous avez besoin d'aide pendant que vous naviguez dans le site du CCIE, veuillez communiquer avec notre webmestre.
 
Actualité du contenu
 
La date de mise à jour, qui apparaît au bas de chaque page, est la date à laquelle l'information a été affichée initialement sur le site Web ou révisée pour la dernière fois. Cette date ne correspond pas nécessairement à la date de publication sur papier de cette information. Le document renferme normalement la date à laquelle son contenu a été créé.